Kijiji’s new Notification Centre will help to ensure that you never miss a great deal again! You’ll receive notifications when:
- You have new Alert results
- A favourited ad drops in price
New notifications will appear as a number next to the Notification button (bell symbol). Once you’re in the Notification Centre, you can click on the notification to go straight to the ad. To delete a notification, hover your cursor over the notification you want to delete, and click Dismiss.
Once an ad has been deleted, you will no longer receive notifications about that ad. If you want to stop receiving updates about a live ad, simply remove it from your favourites.