If another member is being rude or otherwise inappropriate, you can block them from sending you any further messages. Blocking will prevent them from replying to any of your messages or ads. Similarly, you will not be able to reply to their ads or messages.
To block a member:
|2||Click on the conversation with the member you want to block.|
|3||Click Block under their name.|
Once blocked, you will be able to unblock them using the same button until the conversation is deleted or expires. If the messages are gone, then the block is permanent.
Should you receive a suspicious reply that appears to be fraudulent, please report the sender’s email address and any other related information to our customer service team.
If you accidentally report a reply, don't worry; action will not be taken unless the reply goes against our policies.